top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe BC Brewster

Why Do You Do Sports?


Ricky Garcia: I do sports to hang out with my friends, and have fun basically and get dubs.













Antonio Pamatz: I think it’s because they’re fun and I like to have fun with my teammates













Nancy Perez: I really like it, and hopefully I would like to go professional some day













Tori Hull: I do them because they make me happy and they relieve stress for me











By Lemuel Infante

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How has covid impacted you in school?

Megan Heller. She has been learning remotely which has opened her up to her education even from her own home and is glad that she is able to keep learning and have an opportunity to graduate. Jenny Va

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page