top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe BC Brewster

Embarrassing Moments

Updated: Jan 15, 2021

Everybody has either been embarrassed or humiliated in their life. It's never fun to be embarrassed. But sometimes you can look back and those can be some of the funniest times in your life. Check out what these people have to say and see if you can relate.

Me- “Hey Jamin have you had any embarrassing moments?”

Jamin - “Yes last year during lunch in the winter outside by the hill I slipped and fell. I got my pants wet and I messed up my journal because of the water. I had to go to class with a soggy journal”.



Me- “Hey Zahir Lopez aka “zippy” you got any embarrassing moments?”

Zippy- “ Yes when I was a sophomore, I was walking down the stairs and I got pushed, I fell down the stairs, I felt pretty bad and embarrassed”.








Me- “Hey Anthony Talavera have you ever had any embarrassing moments?” .

Anthony- “ One of my most embarrassing moments of high school was when I lost my pair of shoes. I had to go get them from the lost and found. When I got there one of my classmates saw me getting my shoes and he told everyone I was looking through the lost and found for random clothes.”






Me- “Hey Luis Fernandez have you ever had any embarrassing moments?”

Luis- “There was this one time I was playing football against soap lake and this guy was running towards the endzone. I tried catching up to him. I went all speed daddy trying to catch up to him but he ended up trucking me in the endzone and the worst part about it is that he scored a touchdown”.


47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How has covid impacted you in school?

Megan Heller. She has been learning remotely which has opened her up to her education even from her own home and is glad that she is able to keep learning and have an opportunity to graduate. Jenny Va

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page